7/22/2017
5

These guys are amazing. The name is true! I went for a 100k check up on a 10 year car and they could have easily tried to jack up my prices and claimed a whole bunch of problems on my car but they didn't. The cost was perfect and when I was worried something wasn't right, Patrick sat down and explained everything for me. I feel safe going to them. Even my parents have decided to go to them now!

7/19/2017
5

Fast service, great guys. Really helped get me back on the road quickly. A real life saver.

7/11/2017
5

Supreme, honest service as always!

7/11/2017
5

Extremely professional, outstanding service, and always fair in their prices!

7/1/2017
5

Had my ball joints replaced. My truck is 14 years old, has 273,000 miles on it so I'm hoping that will put an end to the front end shimmy I'm getting. When your vehicle is that worn out you just cant tell what it is. I have recommended Amazing Auto to many people and not once have I had anyone complain about anything!!!

6/29/2017
5

I've got no reservations about 5 stars. They did exactly what I needed them and made a couple suggestions but didn't go overboard like the quick lube places do. Their communication was excellent and the service was very timely.

6/28/2017
5

I had a breakdown on my '02 Escape commuter and after towing it to Amazing Auto Repair (after-hours, staffed drop-off, and they let me chill in their CLEAN lounge with WiFi while waiting for a ride) Patrick sent me an incredibly detailed diagnostic report (with pics!). He worked with me to tailor the work done to fit my budget and requirements. I walked away beaming at how much money I saved and confidence that I was given better than a fair deal (as far as auto repair places go). You absolutely cannot go wrong with these guys.

4

Great Service

5

My wife and I found Amazing Auto after out family vehicle started to have issues with dashboard alerts, we were checked in right away and left the vehicle, within 2 hours I was given a diagnosis and options to resolve the issues either to buy some time or resolve all the issues for a set price , I chose the ladder After I felt the price was pretty fair Patrick in the office kept me posted on progress and was even nice enough to pick up my wife and children after our vehicle was finished, thank you to the crew at Amazing Auto.

6/25/2017
5

Was a pretty quick and professional fix...thank you

Leave a Review

Total user reviews: 279