2/21/2018
5

They were great.

5

We are a local Security company with a 20 Vehicle Flee. Whenever we have an issue or repair Amazing Auto gets it fixed within 24 hours. Highly Recommend!

2/13/2018
4.5

Great job! Very nice people and always kept me updated on my car.

2/6/2018
5

This is the only place I take my car for maintenance. The staff are all friendly and courteous, the waiting area is pleasant and comfortable, and the shop dog is a big ol' handsome sweetie. Plus, they have a great price on oil changes all the time--no coupons, promos, or specials needed.

2/2/2018
5

Was very professional and found out the problem and dealt with it in a professional manner.

2/1/2018
5

Patrick was kind an efficient! We compared pricing with numerous other mechanics (who had terrible customer service and pricing was on par or slightly lower than everyone else’s!

2/1/2018
4

Friendly people, pretty slow just for changing an O2 sensor though. Had to leave the vehicle overnight after dropping it off first thing in the morning, and it still was not ready until mid afternoon. So far, so good though. Car runs great!

1/30/2018
5

Great service . . my favorite feature is a list of areas/systems inspected, their severity/condition, and an estimate for each. This allows us to schedule and budget maintenance . . a first!

1/25/2018
5

This is the place where women can get their car repaired without being taken advantage of. They are truly Amazing I give them Five Stars

1/25/2018
5

Repair was completed quickly. Good communications throughout the process.

Leave a Review

Total user reviews: 335