9/15/2018
5

These guys are great! I always have my car at their shop and the service is always excellent! Highly recommended!

9/14/2018
5

Always excellent service at a great price! They are truly Amazing!

9/13/2018
5

Loved the text updates! Very friendly and easy to work with.

9/10/2018
4

The service provided is good quality and the people seem honest. The only reason I didn't rate 5 stars is that I've had trouble actually getting appointments set up using the online tool.

9/4/2018
5

Amazing Auto Repair has always done a great job for me! They hit every price and time frame they ever quoted me, are always honest and up front from the beginning and are my go to shop. Thanks for always taking of me and my truck!

8/26/2018
5

Great service and finished ahead of schedule. Very professional, knowlegable, and has amazing attention to detail. Customer first mind set. I will be coming back to this repair shop for many years to come

5

Patrick was quick to get back to me, diagnosed my issue and quoted the repair that day. Both he and Kevin were very helpful and able to replace my AC blower motor while I was at work. Their shuttle service is what saved me since I couldn't take any time off. Very thankful they could fix it quickly with this heat :)

5

I always get great service at Amazing Auto.....They answer all my questions, give fare pricing and let me know if there are any other repairs needed to keep my car running smooth....thank you guys for the great service and honesty

8/8/2018
5

Very professional and to the point. I did not feel as though I was being upsold. They handled the proposed job and got my vehicle back to me in a reasonable amount of time.

8/7/2018
5

Very good

Leave a Review

Total user reviews: 395

If You Are Using A Screen Reader And Are Having Problems Using This Website, please call Amazing Auto Repair & Transmission (512) 383-8000 For Assistance.