12/15/2018
5

Fast and affordable service. Very professional and friendly

12/14/2018
5

I trust Patrick and Amazing Auto for my vehicle repairs. The most important thing to me is to get a true estimate and not be ripped off.

12/10/2018
5

Great staff and great service!

12/8/2018
4.5

They have always done a great job with my car and they are fair & honest.....

4

Take your car to Amazing Auto, I like their professionalism, inspection process and the way they treated me as a customer.

11/30/2018
5

good service & pro

11/28/2018
5

Amazing Auto Repair was amazing! I went to them for a buyer's check on a used vehicle I was purchasing. They fir me in last minute and gave very prompt service with detailed information about everything I found making sure I was able to make an informed decision!

5

Visiting Austin for Thanksgiving and had a problem with our Hyundai on the way. Our daughter's friend recommended Amazing Auto Repair. They worked us in and fixed our problem at a very reasonable cost. Highly recommend!!!!!

11/16/2018
5

Exceptional Customer Service Quick & Efficient repairs Reasonable prices

11/15/2018
5

Great job

Leave a Review

Total user reviews: 421

If You Are Using A Screen Reader And Are Having Problems Using This Website, please call Amazing Auto Repair & Transmission (512) 383-8000 For Assistance.