5

Good one!

10/10/2018
5

v. good

10/7/2018
5

I received top notch service at Amazing Auto Repair! You all have a great way of utilizing technology to make taking your car in to get serviced a timely and efficient process. Thank you Patrick for providing exemplary customer service and making sure that as a woman, I truly understood everything about what was needed right away and what could wait for a future service. I'm definitely recommending this shop to all my friends and family and you all have secured a life time customer!

5

Fast and low stress..

9/27/2018
5

Quick, thorough service, clean and comfy waiting area, nice bathroom, good prices, and the owner arranged to have my state inspection done along with my oil change by the business next door when I mentioned I was getting my registration. Even though they don't offer this service, they went out of their way to drop my car off next door and return it after the inspection - I never left the waiting area and I was able to pay for both at once. I'll definitely be returning. Oh, and Yogi the dog is a great bonus :)

9/25/2018
4.5

Very honest and upfront and professional, will be headedback from all my car repairs

9/15/2018
5

These guys are great! I always have my car at their shop and the service is always excellent! Highly recommended!

9/14/2018
5

Always excellent service at a great price! They are truly Amazing!

9/13/2018
5

Loved the text updates! Very friendly and easy to work with.

9/10/2018
4

The service provided is good quality and the people seem honest. The only reason I didn't rate 5 stars is that I've had trouble actually getting appointments set up using the online tool.

Leave a Review

Total user reviews: 421

If You Are Using A Screen Reader And Are Having Problems Using This Website, please call Amazing Auto Repair & Transmission (512) 383-8000 For Assistance.