2/7/2013
5

Damon and the guys are great! They are very knowledgeable & reasonable so we take our vehicles to them whenever we have a mechanical issue. We've compared quotes with other mechanics in the area and found that Amazing Auto Repair offered us the best rates for their services. Damon always does a great job explaining to us what problems our vehicle has and how they are going to fix it. The guys here are a pleasure to deal with and have always fixed our vehicles in a timely, affordable manner.

Thank you for the kind words.Amazing Auto Repair & Transmission
2/4/2013
5

Staff is always helpful and explain what needs to be done. I enjoy the waiting room. It has wifi, has comfortable seating, big screen tv.

1/25/2013
5

Amazing Auto Repair is awesome! Damon and the staff are friendly, honest, and trust worthy. He had my truck fixed on time and I would recommend anyone to use him for any vehicle repair. Best in town no doubt!

1/24/2013
4

Quality of service was very good. Just be prepared to pay cash as there was a charge for paying with credit card I was not prepared for.

1/23/2013
5

Great service, fast, honest, good prices on parts. Very happy!

1/22/2013
5

Living (surviving) on a limited retirement income, I was ecstatic to discover Amazing Auto Repair. Damon, Rick, and the others gave me top quality service and workmanship when they repaired my brakes and air conditioner, and even threw in a few extra "tweaks" at no additional charge. I will definitely recomment them to anyone who needs an honest, experienced repair shop that keeps their prices reasonable. Way to go, guys.

Thanks for the review, we try to go the extra mile like vacuuming your floorboards and washing your window, glad you were satisfied.Amazing Auto Repair & Transmission
1/15/2013
4

Damon went above and beyond to work with my warrantee company to make sure the repairs would be covered by following their requirements.

1/15/2013
5

These guys are awesome. Everything. Their customer service. Their knowledge. We have them service all of our cars. They've been able to work on our hybrids, our standard vehicles, and on our work vans.

12/27/2012
5

Amazing Auto is just that.... AMAZING!

12/27/2012
5

I thought they were very fair. Very honest. Very professional and I would definitely go to them again. They could have jerked me around. I thought I had a transmission problem, and was prepared to pay for a transmission overhaul, but they were honest with me and said I didn't have a transmission problem, only a motor mount problem. The way they performed their repairs, they knew what they were doing, and they just did it in a professional manner. I would be likely to recommend them to anyone else who has a motor, transmission, or vehicle problem.

Leave a Review

Total user reviews: 466

If You Are Using A Screen Reader And Are Having Problems Using This Website, please call Amazing Auto Repair & Transmission (512) 383-8000 For Assistance.