7/3/2012
5

I am impressed with the work Rick and Damon do. I know my vehicle is in the best of hands and that the repairs will be done with care!

6/11/2012
5

Amazing Auto is AMAZING!! Damon is a great mechanic! Kim is the beautiful, smiley face behind the desk that greets you as you walk through the doors. And you can't forget Moose (the hound dog) the unofficial mascot of Amazing Auto :) I thought I had a problem with my honda transmission, I freaked out and ended up calling Damon at Amazing Auto. He was calm, laidback, very knowledgeable, friendly and very thorough with his diagnosis and also explained how Amazing Auto is a family business and how they do not like to take advantage of people or replace things they don't need replacing.... I told him that my car had to be towed to his location and he hooked me up with a really good price on that! all the way from Slaughter to Parmer for a little over $60! Can't beat that!!! My car was there for only a few days and Damon called to let me know that it wasn't even my transmission, it was something else. I came to pick it up, paid a great price and was really, realy happy!!! I highly recommend Amazing Auto if you need auto repairs!!!

I often say a proper diagnostic is the best value. Glad we could help.Amazing Auto Repair & Transmission
5/19/2012
5

I recently lost a mechanic i knew and trusted. I came across damon and am happy to say i have a new mechanic i can trust and afford. I know the services i received were alot cheaper than the name brand shops. Give him a try. You wont…

5/16/2012
5

Professionalism Knowledge Honesty Solutions Help Truth What else can I say!!!! Gracias!!!!!!

5/10/2012
5

They helped me out greatly. They got everything done in a timely manner. They even went above and beyond and gave me a ride when my ride fell through. I highly recommend this place.

Glad we could help, we know sometimes its hard to get a ride to and from the shop so when we can we never mind giving a ride. Thank you for the review.Amazing Auto Repair & Transmission
4/22/2012
5

I went to amazing auto because my radiator rxploded. Yes, exploded. I'd been living with my check engine light on because i couldnt afford the estimate another shop gave me for an unrelated, not really necessary repair. My car was towed from my job to Amazing Auto. When I called to make sure the car got there alright, the staff already had the problem diagnosed and were working on a quote! As...

5

“I needed a starter for my 2000 Taurus and my AAA tow truck driver recommended you guys just as we were pulling up to Christian Brothers Automotive. Christian Brothers charged me for a diagnostic even though I knew the starter was the problem. Afterwards, I received a phone call from Christian Brothers asking for $417.00 to do the replacement. I said no thank you. The estimate I received from Amazing Auto Repair was for $207.00 which I knew was more realistic. The job ended up costing me $205.00. With just over 50% savings for an honest job and a 1-year Nationwide Warranty on parts, I don’t see how you could beat that. Thanks again for the great job!“

4/16/2012
5

I came in to get my 2010 Civic's front break pads and rotors replaced; they charged me almost half of what other shops quoted me. They were friendly, honest and the waiting area was more than comfortable. They had leather seats, a flat screen TV in which they handed me the remote, and free Wifi. I came there with my four year old son and he completely enjoyed himself - which any parent knows is a lot to ask for when waiting in a car shop for nearly two hours. I will definitively bring my car back if I have any more issues with it.

4/6/2012
5

Great shop! Have a maxima that was giving me all sorts of problems ... One company told me that I had engine problems ... Turned out to be just 3 oil leaks ... Another time I was told at the nissan dealership that my transmission needed to be replaced ... Took it to damon at amazing auto repair and found out it was just a bad accelerator. These guys have saved me over $6k in work because they do more than just read a code off their computer ... They know what they are doing and put pride in their work!!!

Earl thank you. I liked your ad so much I featured it in our YP ad this year & CONGRATULATIONS on the Degree and Graduating!Amazing Auto Repair & Transmission
3/16/2012
5

This guys are quick and have a great service and fair prices.

Leave a Review

Total user reviews: 466

If You Are Using A Screen Reader And Are Having Problems Using This Website, please call Amazing Auto Repair & Transmission (512) 383-8000 For Assistance.