9/27/2018
5

Quick, thorough service, clean and comfy waiting area, nice bathroom, good prices, and the owner arranged to have my state inspection done along with my oil change by the business next door when I mentioned I was getting my registration. Even though they don't offer this service, they went out of their way to drop my car off next door and return it after the inspection - I never left the waiting area and I was able to pay for both at once. I'll definitely be returning. Oh, and Yogi the dog is a great bonus :)

9/25/2018
4.5

Very honest and upfront and professional, will be headedback from all my car repairs

9/15/2018
5

These guys are great! I always have my car at their shop and the service is always excellent! Highly recommended!

9/14/2018
5

Always excellent service at a great price! They are truly Amazing!

9/13/2018
5

Loved the text updates! Very friendly and easy to work with.

9/10/2018
4

The service provided is good quality and the people seem honest. The only reason I didn't rate 5 stars is that I've had trouble actually getting appointments set up using the online tool.

9/4/2018
5

Amazing Auto Repair has always done a great job for me! They hit every price and time frame they ever quoted me, are always honest and up front from the beginning and are my go to shop. Thanks for always taking of me and my truck!

8/26/2018
5

Great service and finished ahead of schedule. Very professional, knowlegable, and has amazing attention to detail. Customer first mind set. I will be coming back to this repair shop for many years to come

5

Patrick was quick to get back to me, diagnosed my issue and quoted the repair that day. Both he and Kevin were very helpful and able to replace my AC blower motor while I was at work. Their shuttle service is what saved me since I couldn't take any time off. Very thankful they could fix it quickly with this heat :)

5

I always get great service at Amazing Auto.....They answer all my questions, give fare pricing and let me know if there are any other repairs needed to keep my car running smooth....thank you guys for the great service and honesty

Leave a Review

Total user reviews: 457

If You Are Using A Screen Reader And Are Having Problems Using This Website, please call Amazing Auto Repair & Transmission (512) 383-8000 For Assistance.